AST – Your international spedition in Frankfurt

Directly at the airport!

WE GET THINGS GOIN’

Our Company was founded on November 1, 1983 by Dieter Seubert,Armin Schikowsky, Ulrike Lukas-Rother and Franz Georg Bär (formerFidi -President). As a small innovative Company, we have existed for more than 30 years on the international forwarding sector. Our core competence is to provide our Customers with optimal service concerning their freight and awareness of secured handling, based on our experience and expertise.

Over the years AST-Air Sea Truck International has created a worldwide network of contacts to international freight forwarders, Airlines, Shipping Lines and Agents.

Our team knows all about specific conditions and problems in the relevant countries and therefore they can help the Customer to evaluate
the risk of the market and to develop the best solution for his shipments. This team has acquired an invaluable know-how due to long-lasting experience and longer stays in many countries of the world.

AIR – Airfreight

Up in the air

Our Office is located directly at Cargo City Süd at the Airport in Frankfurt, from where our staff operates all our international business. Frankfurt seems to be a perfect place, where we canhandle shipments all over the world in an efficient and fast way.

SEA – Seafreight

Cool water

You benefit from our co-operations with ocean carriers, which are specializedwithin different focal areas. Therefore we are able to choose the mostideal partner for you. Whether export, import, groupage, container or projectconsignments, via Hamburg, Bremen, Bremerhaven, Antwerp or Rotterdam– your freight arrives at its destination reliably and traceable at all times.

Truck – Land transports

Hot wheels

We arrange your transports from contract award until delivery. Small expressdeliveries are taken as seriously as excess width or heavy transports. Weorganize your part-loads as well as FTL within Germany and regions alongthe border. Our experienced overland traffic experts provide you with perfectservice.

Our services

  • Export Air and Oceanfreight service worldwide

  • Consolidations to the most important cities of the world

  • Split and full Air charters

  • Courier service

  • Door to door service

  • Special arrangements including personal controlling with our own staff

  • Customs clearance

  • Break Bulk und Distribution in Europa

  • Storage and packing service

  • Insurance for all kind of transportation

  • Emergency worldwide

We are looking forward to welcome you!

For questions or additional information, please let us know.

Partner

AST – Ihre Internationale Spedition in Frankfurt

Direkt am Flughafen!

WE GET THINGS GOIN’

Gegründet wurde unsere Spedition in Frankfurt am 1. November 1983 von Dieter Seubert, Armin Schikowsky, Ulrike Lukas-Rother und Franz Georg Bär (früherer FiDi Präsident). Als kleines innovatives Unternehmen ist unsere Spedition am Frankfurter Flughafen, seit nunmehr 30 Jahren, auf dem internationalen Sektor tätig. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, unseren Kunden eine qualifizierte Beratung sowie eine optimale Dienstleistung zu bieten, um eine sichere Transportdurchführung zu gewährleisten.

AST – Air Sea Truck International GmbH hat sich in seiner langjährigen Unternehmensgeschichte ein weltweites Netzwerk an Kontakten zu lokalen Speditionen, Fluggesellschaften, Reedereien und Frachtagenten aufgebaut.

Als internationale Spedition kennt unser Team die spezifischen Bedingungen und Probleme in den einzelnen Ländern und hilft dem Kunden, das Potenzial sowie die Risiken eines Marktes einzuschätzen und passende Lösungen zu entwickeln. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und Aufenthalte in den jeweiligen Ländern haben wir ein unschätzbares Fachwissen erworben.

AIR – Luftfracht – Über den Wolken

AIR – Luftfracht

Über den Wolken

Unsere Luftfrachtabteilung hat ihre Geschäftsräume direkt am Frankfurter Flughafen im Cargo City Süd, von wo wir die gesamte Luftfracht und das internationale Geschäft steuern.

SEA – Seefracht

Kühler Ozean

Unsere Seefrachtexperten planen und realisieren für Sie die gesamte Transportkette und das auf Wunsch Door-to-Door. Von der Verladung Ihrer Stückgutsendung im Sammelcontainer über Vollcontainer Dienste bis zum Transport von Gütern mit Lademaßüberschreitung.

Truck – LKW Transporte

Heißer Asphalt

Wir arbeiten als Transportunternehmen im internationalen Bereich mit langjährigen Partnern zusammen, um für Sie Ihre Stückgutsendungen, Teil-Ladungen und Komplett-Ladungen termingerecht und kostengünstig an Ihre Kunden auszuliefern.

Unsere Speditionsleistungen im Überblick

  • Luft- und Seefracht Service weltweit

  • Eigene Sammelladungen zu den wichtigsten Handelsplätzen der Welt

  • Teil- und Vollcharter

  • Kurier Service

  • Haus-zu-Haus-Service

  • Spezialverladungen mit Überwachung durch geschultes Personal

  • Zollabfertigungen

  • Break Bulk und Distribution in Europa

  • Eindeckung von Transportversicherungen weltweit

  • On Board Courier und Eiltransporte weltweit

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

AST - Ihre Internationale Spedition in Frankfurt

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder weitere Informationen benötigen, lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen.

Unser Partner

 
IATA