Our team

Your contact persons

Armin Schikowsky

President Air Import

Office: +49 (0) 69 697903-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 779 7457
a.schikowsky@ast-fra.de

Ulrike Lukas-Rother

Managing Director Financial Accounting

Office: +49 (0) 69 697903-13
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 665 6912
ulrike.lukas-rother@ast-fra.de

Jens Krumpschmid

Prokurist,
Manager Air Export

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-16
jens.krumpschmid@ast-fra.de

Ivan Philipp

Air Export, Intl. Truck,
Teamleader Oceanfreight

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-15
ivan.philipp@ast-fra.de

Magdalena Klatt

Controlling

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-11
magdalena.klatt@ast-fra.de

Jan Genserich

Air Export

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-18
jan.genserich@ast-fra.de

Claudio José da Silva

Claudio José da Silva

Air Export

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-20
claudio-jose.dasilva@ast-fra.de

Nathalie Jaberg

Nathalie Jaberg

Air Import, Export

Office +49 (0) 69 69 7903-14
nathalie.jaberg@ast-fra.de

Josephine Jenewein

Accounting

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-11
buchhaltung@ast-fra.de

Jutta Wiegand

Accounting

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-23
buchhaltung@ast-fra.de

Alexander Jenewein

Air Export,
Oceanfreight, Truck

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-23
alexander.jenewein@ast-fra.de

Andrej Mironowitsch

Trainee

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-22
andrej.mironowitsch@ast-fra.de

Caterina Kügel

Caterina Kügel

Trainee

Office +49 (0) 69 697903-19
ast-fra@ast-fra.de

We are looking forward to welcome you!

For questions or additional information, please let us know.